From Pie in the Sky Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The Despair trilogy was built using the 3D Game Creation System. All games feature a battle with aliens, with the third game featuring a wind machine threatening Earth. The games were developed by U-Neek Software.[1]

Despair 1

Despair 2

Despair 3